The Blue Note Tickets

18

Events

84

Tickets

All events

Sun Aug 27
8:00pm
Iron and Wine
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Sep 5
8:00pm
Gavin DeGraw
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Sep 6
8:00pm
Tiger Army
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Sep 8
7:00pm
Cody Johnson
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Sep 9
7:00pm
Kip Moore
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Sep 15
6:59pm
Eli Young Band - 2 Night Pass
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $145
Fri Sep 15
7:00pm
Eli Young Band
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Sep 16
7:00pm
Turnpike Troubadours
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Few Tickets
Thu Sep 21
8:30pm
The Cadillac Three
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Sep 22
9:00pm
Lucero
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Mon Sep 25
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Sep 26
8:00pm
Drive By Truckers
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
Judah and The Lion
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
The Head and the Heart
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Oct 28
9:00pm
Conor Oberst
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Nov 1
8:00pm
Victor Wooten
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Nov 2
9:00pm
Timeflies
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Nov 4
8:30pm
Whiskey Myers
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
x