The Body Setlists

A The Body setlist is a compilation of all the songs The Body has played live in concert. Many The Body concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes The Body setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 The Body tour setlists as well as past The Body setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local The Body show. If you have a The Body song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for The Body.

2013 Performances

2016 Performances

2017 Performances

Upcoming in 2017

Tue Mar 28
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Wed Mar 29
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Thu Mar 30
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Fri Mar 31
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Sat Apr 1
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Sat Apr 1
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Sun Apr 2
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Sun Apr 2
The Bodyguard
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Tue Apr 4
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Wed Apr 5
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Thu Apr 6
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Fri Apr 7
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Sat Apr 8
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Sat Apr 8
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Sun Apr 9
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Sun Apr 9
The Bodyguard
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
Fri Apr 14
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ
Sat Apr 15
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ
Sat Apr 15
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ
Sun Apr 16
The Bodyguard
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tue Apr 18
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Wed Apr 19
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Thu Apr 20
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Sat Apr 22
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Sat Apr 22
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Sun Apr 23
The Bodyguard
Sacramento Community Center
Thu Apr 27
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Fri Apr 28
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Sat Apr 29
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Sat Apr 29
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Sun Apr 30
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Sun Apr 30
The Bodyguard
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
Tue May 2
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Wed May 3
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Thu May 4
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Fri May 5
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 6
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 6
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 7
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 7
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Tue May 9
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Wed May 10
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Thu May 11
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Fri May 12
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 13
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 13
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 14
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 14
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Tue May 16
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Wed May 17
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Thu May 18
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Fri May 19
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 20
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sat May 20
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 21
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Sun May 21
The Bodyguard
Pantages Theatre - CA
Wed May 24
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Tue May 30
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Wed May 31
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Thu Jun 1
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Fri Jun 2
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sat Jun 3
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sat Jun 3
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sun Jun 4
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sun Jun 4
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Tue Jun 6
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Wed Jun 7
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Thu Jun 8
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Fri Jun 9
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sat Jun 10
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sat Jun 10
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sun Jun 11
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Sun Jun 11
The Bodyguard
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Tue Jun 13
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Wed Jun 14
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Thu Jun 15
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Fri Jun 16
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sat Jun 17
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sat Jun 17
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sun Jun 18
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Sun Jun 18
The Bodyguard
San Diego Civic Theatre
Tue Jul 18
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Wed Jul 19
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Thu Jul 20
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Fri Jul 21
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat Jul 22
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat Jul 22
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sun Jul 23
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sun Jul 23
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tue Jul 25
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Wed Jul 26
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Thu Jul 27
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Thu Jul 27
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Fri Jul 28
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat Jul 29
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sat Jul 29
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Sun Jul 30
The Bodyguard
Music Hall at Fair Park
Tue Aug 1
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Wed Aug 2
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Thu Aug 3
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Fri Aug 4
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Sat Aug 5
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Sat Aug 5
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Sun Aug 6
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Sun Aug 6
The Bodyguard
Bass Performance Hall
Tue Aug 15
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Wed Aug 16
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Thu Aug 17
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Fri Aug 18
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Sat Aug 19
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Sat Aug 19
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Sun Aug 20
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Sun Aug 20
The Bodyguard
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
x