The Color Purple Tickets

220

Events

5,473

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets

All events

Sat Oct 21
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
130+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
6:30pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
30+ Tickets
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
30+ Tickets
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
40+ Tickets
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
80+ Tickets
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
200+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
210+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
190+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
130+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
6:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
40+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Sat Nov 4
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Sat Nov 4
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Sun Nov 5
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Thu Nov 16
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
x