The Color Purple Tickets

225

Events

5,734

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Nov 3
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Sat Nov 4
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA

All events

Sat Oct 14
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
Tue Oct 17
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
50+ Tickets
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
50+ Tickets
Thu Oct 19
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
120+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
130+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
110+ Tickets
Sun Oct 22
6:30pm
The Color Purple
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
30+ Tickets
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
30+ Tickets
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
40+ Tickets
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
80+ Tickets
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
200+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
210+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
190+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
130+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
6:30pm
The Color Purple
Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
40+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Few Tickets
Sat Nov 4
2:00pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
Sat Nov 4
7:30pm
The Color Purple
Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
x