The Depot Tickets

15

Events

141

Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 12
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Few Tickets
Mon Aug 14
8:00pm
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Aug 21
8:00pm
Washed Out
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Aug 22
8:00pm
2 Chainz
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Sep 6
8:00pm
Spoon
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
20+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
8:00pm
Bonobo
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Banks
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Sep 19
7:00pm
Troyboi
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Tove Lo
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Few Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Oct 5
7:30pm
The Minimalists
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 13
9:00pm
George Clinton
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Oct 15
8:00pm
Hanson
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
50+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Oct 25
9:00pm
The Black Angels
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 28
6:00pm
HIM
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 8
8:00pm
Blues Traveler
The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
30+ Tickets
x