The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte Tickets

23

Events

379

Tickets

All events

Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
Nothing More
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Adam Ant
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
80+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Sep 24
8:00pm
Mutemath
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Mon Sep 25
8:00pm
The War On Drugs
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
40+ Tickets
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Tue Sep 26
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
20+ Tickets
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Mon Oct 2
8:00pm
Foster The People
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed Oct 4
7:30pm
Mastodon
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu Oct 5
8:00pm
Clean Bandit
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
Cafe Tacvba
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
40+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
PVRIS
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 13
8:00pm
ZZ Ward
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Krewella
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
New Found Glory
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Johnnyswim
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
40+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Nov 7
7:00pm
HIM
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu Nov 9
7:00pm
Brujeria
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
10+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Saint Motel
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
30+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Nov 16
8:00pm
The Shins
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x