The Lumineers Tickets

The Lumineers, a folk rock band formed back in 2005 in Denver, Colorado, We're founded by Wesley Shultz (Lead Vocals, Guitar) and Jeremiah Fraites (Drums/Percusion). These two were later joined by Neyla Pekarek (Cello, Vocals), Stelth Ulvang (Piano), and Ben Wahamaki (Bass) In 2010. With their first self-titled album coming in number 2 in Billboards 200 chart in 2013, The Lumineers are a huge asset to the Folk-Rock rivival of the early 2010's. 

22

Events

4,756

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Feb 2
7:30pm
The Lumineers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
500+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Feb 28
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
190+ Tickets
Starting around $105

All events

Tue Jan 17
7:00pm
The Lumineers
CenturyLink Center - Omaha, Omaha, NE
250+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Jan 19
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
40+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jan 20
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
480+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Chaifetz Arena, St Louis, MO
170+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Jan 24
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
350+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
250+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
350+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
The Lumineers
U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
170+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Feb 2
7:30pm
The Lumineers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
500+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Feb 28
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
190+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
The Lumineers
UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Fri Mar 10
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
90+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
The Lumineers
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center, Cleveland, OH
220+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Mar 14
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
150+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
260+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
100+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre), London, ON
80+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
340+ Tickets
Starting around $75
x