The Lumineers Tickets

The Lumineers, a folk rock band formed back in 2005 in Denver, Colorado, We're founded by Wesley Shultz (Lead Vocals, Guitar) and Jeremiah Fraites (Drums/Percusion). These two were later joined by Neyla Pekarek (Cello, Vocals), Stelth Ulvang (Piano), and Ben Wahamaki (Bass) In 2010. With their first self-titled album coming in number 2 in Billboards 200 chart in 2013, The Lumineers are a huge asset to the Folk-Rock rivival of the early 2010's. 

13

Events

1,496

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Mar 14
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
150+ Tickets
Starting around $195

All events

Tue Feb 28
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
70+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
The Lumineers
UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Mar 10
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
180+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sat Mar 11
7:00pm
The Lumineers
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center, Cleveland, OH
80+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Tue Mar 14
11:59pm
The Lumineers
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
150+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
100+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Mar 22
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre), London, ON
30+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Mar 25
7:00pm
The Lumineers
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
360+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
The Lumineers
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
120+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x