The Melvins Tickets

21

Events

293

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Aug 23
8:00pm
The Melvins
Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Sep 1
9:00pm
The Melvins
Cats Cradle, Carrboro, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $30

All events

Thu Aug 4
9:00pm
The Melvins
Flagstaff's Green Room, Flagstaff, AZ
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Aug 7
9:00pm
The Melvins
Aggie Theater, Fort Collins, CO
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Aug 15
8:00pm
The Melvins
Wooly's, Des Moines, IA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Aug 16
9:00pm
The Melvins
Bottleneck, Lawrence, KS
Few Tickets
Thu Aug 18
9:00pm
The Melvins
Headliners Music Hall, Louisville, KY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Aug 19
9:00pm
The Melvins
Vogue Theatre - IN, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat Aug 20
8:00pm
The Melvins
The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon Aug 22
7:00pm
The Melvins
A and R Music Bar, Columbus, OH
10+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Aug 23
8:00pm
The Melvins
Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Aug 26
9:00pm
The Melvins
Westcott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Aug 28
9:00pm
The Melvins
The Ballroom at The Outer Space, Hamden, CT
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Aug 29
8:00pm
The Melvins
Fete, Providence, RI
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Sep 1
9:00pm
The Melvins
Cats Cradle, Carrboro, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Sep 5
9:00pm
The Melvins
40 Watt Club, Athens, GA
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Sep 6
9:00pm
The Melvins
Amos Southend, Charlotte, NC
30+ Tickets
Wed Sep 7
9:00pm
The Melvins
Music Farm, Charleston, SC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Sep 8
8:00pm
The Melvins
Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Sep 10
8:00pm
The Melvins
Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge, LA
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Sep 11
7:30pm
The Melvins
Duling Hall, Jackson, MS
Few Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Sep 14
8:00pm
The Melvins
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa, OK
30+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x