The Scintas Tickets

30

Events

250

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets

All events

Sat Jul 22
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Jul 28
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 6
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 7
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 20
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Oct 21
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Sat Oct 28
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:30pm
The Scintas
Plaza Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
x