The Shins Tickets

23

Events

531

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 23
6:30pm
The Shins
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre, Redmond, WA
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
The Shins
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA

All events

Sun Jul 9
8:00pm
The Shins
BMO Harris Pavilion, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jul 11
8:00pm
The Shins
The Rapids Theatre, Niagara Falls, NY
Few Tickets
Thu Jul 27
7:00pm
The Shins
Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
The Shins
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
20+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
8:00pm
The Shins
Burlington Waterfront Park, Burlington, VT
20+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:00pm
The Shins
Stage AE, Pittsburgh, PA
40+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
8:00pm
The Shins
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
50+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
10:00pm
Lollapalooza Aftershow: The Shins
Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 23
6:30pm
The Shins
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre, Redmond, WA
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
The Shins
Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA
Mon Sep 25
8:00pm
The Shins
McDonald Theatre, Eugene, OR
Thu Sep 28
8:00pm
The Shins
Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, CA
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
The Shins
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 30
6:30pm
The Shins
Greek Theatre - Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Few Tickets
Sun Oct 1
5:30pm
The Shins
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
Tue Oct 3
7:00pm
The Shins
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
180+ Tickets
Thu Oct 5
7:00pm
The Shins
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
180+ Tickets
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
The Shins
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 4
8:00pm
The Shins
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Nov 7
7:00pm
The Shins
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI
x