Toronto Maple Leafs Home Schedule

The city of Toronto is parched and looks to quench its thirst by drinking from the Stanley Cup this season. Rake in the seats you want, tap into the price you want, and chant GO LEAFS GO with the best Toronto Maple Leafs tickets at Contender.com.

11

Events

6,070

Tickets

All events

Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
220+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
650+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
480+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
570+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Mon Mar 20
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
440+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
630+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
630+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Apr 8
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sun Apr 9
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
620+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x