Toronto Maple Leafs Home Schedule

The city of Toronto is parched and looks to quench its thirst by drinking from the Stanley Cup this season. Rake in the seats you want, tap into the price you want, and chant GO LEAFS GO with the best Toronto Maple Leafs tickets at Contender.com.

26

Events

3,396

Tickets

All events

Tue Dec 19
2:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
600+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Tue Jan 2
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
700+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
610+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Jan 6
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
820+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Mon Jan 8
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Jan 10
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue Jan 16
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
650+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Jan 31
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon Feb 5
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Feb 7
7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Feb 14
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue Feb 20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Mar 14
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Mar 17
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
x