Toronto Maple Leafs Home Schedule

The city of Toronto is parched and looks to quench its thirst by drinking from the Stanley Cup this season. Rake in the seats you want, tap into the price you want, and chant GO LEAFS GO with the best Toronto Maple Leafs tickets at Contender.com.

20

Events

11,302

Tickets

All events

Sat Jan 21
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
230+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
260+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
560+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
680+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Feb 11
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
430+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Feb 14
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
740+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
470+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Feb 21
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
600+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
610+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Feb 25
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
660+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Tue Mar 7
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
650+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
700+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
570+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Mon Mar 20
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
550+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Thu Mar 23
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
580+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
570+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Tue Apr 4
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Apr 8
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
590+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sun Apr 9
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
580+ Tickets
Starting around $145
x