Toronto Maple Leafs Home Schedule

The city of Toronto is parched and looks to quench its thirst by drinking from the Stanley Cup this season. Rake in the seats you want, tap into the price you want, and chant GO LEAFS GO with the best Toronto Maple Leafs tickets at Contender.com.

41

Events

3,117

Tickets

All events

Tue Sep 19
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
430+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
440+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Mon Oct 9
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
450+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
450+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
450+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
460+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
410+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Mon Nov 6
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Nov 8
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed Dec 6
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sun Dec 10
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue Dec 19
2:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue Jan 2
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Sat Jan 6
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon Jan 8
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
x