Trace Adkins Setlist

Wondering what songs Trace Adkins played in Santa Rosa on the 2012 tour date? Here’s the setlist from the Trace Adkins concert at Wells Fargo Center For the Arts on 6/26/2012. Trace Adkins Setlists are provided by fans and other sources around the web so please provide edits or additions if you believe a song, date, or tour name to be inaccurate. For more information on Trace Adkins events and tickets, check out our archive of Trace Adkins past setlists as well as Trace Adkins opening acts for other concerts.


  1. Days Like This
  2. Its Who You Know
  3. Poor Folks
  4. Love Buzz
  5. Thats What You Get
  6. Semper Fi
  7. Proud to Be Here
  8. Always Gonne Be That Way


  1. Every Light in the House
  2. (This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
  3. Ladies Love Country Boys
  4. Chrome
  5. This Ain't No Love Song
  6. You're Gonna Miss This
  7. Just Fishin'
  8. Hot Mama
  9. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Van Morrison cover)
  10. One in a Million (Larry Graham cover)
  11. Songs About Me
  12. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk

Encore 1

  1. Ride