Trombone Shorty Tickets

26

Events

1,173

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Aug 19
6:30pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue with St. Paul and The Broken Bones
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor, Troutdale, OR
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Aug 20
6:00pm
St. Paul and The Broken Bones with Trombone Shorty
Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle, WA

All events

Sat Aug 19
6:30pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue with St. Paul and The Broken Bones
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor, Troutdale, OR
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Aug 20
6:00pm
St. Paul and The Broken Bones with Trombone Shorty
Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle, WA
Tue Aug 22
7:30pm
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA
60+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
6:00pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Avila Beach Resort, Avila Beach, CA
20+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
60+ Tickets
Sun Aug 27
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
90+ Tickets
Wed Aug 30
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
260+ Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
60+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Sep 15
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Aztec Theater, San Antonio, TX
40+ Tickets
Tue Sep 19
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
House of Blues - Houston, Houston, TX
60+ Tickets
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Saenger Theatre - AL, Mobile, AL
40+ Tickets
Thu Sep 21
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA
40+ Tickets
Tue Sep 26
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
20+ Tickets
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Jannus Live, St Petersburg, FL
50+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
8:30pm
Trombone Shorty
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
20+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
8:30pm
Trombone Shorty
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun Oct 1
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
30+ Tickets
Tue Oct 10
8:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston, MA
Few Tickets
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Trombone Shorty
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty
Terminal 5, New York, NY
x