Troubadour Tickets


14

Events

61

Tickets

All events

Wed Jul 26
8:00pm
Delta Rae
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
10+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Slow Magic
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
Rhett Miller
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Sun Jul 30
7:00pm
AJR
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Aug 11
8:00pm
Steve Earle
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Sat Aug 12
8:00pm
Steve Earle and The Dukes with The Mastersons
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Tue Aug 15
8:00pm
Pokey LaFarge
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Fri Aug 18
8:00pm
Cody Johnson
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Tue Aug 29
7:00pm
David Cook
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Thu Sep 7
8:00pm
VERITE
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Wed Sep 13
8:00pm
A R I Z O N A
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
10+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
8:00pm
Toadies
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Oct 12
8:00pm
Shawn Colvin
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
Lucy Rose
Troubadour, West Hollywood, CA
x