UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets

11 National Championships. 18 Final Fours. More records than Michael Jackson. On the Wooden floor of Pauley Pavilion, Kareem Abdul Jabbar is Lew Alcindor, and Bill Walton is unbeatable. Be a part of history with UCLA basketball tickets, and build your own Pyramid of Success.

21

Events

2,905

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 10
5:00pm
Michigan Wolverines at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 14
7:30pm
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
320+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Sat Dec 10
5:00pm
Michigan Wolverines at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Dec 14
7:30pm
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
320+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Dec 21
8:00pm
Western Michigan Broncos at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
400+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Dec 28
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Oregon Ducks Basketball
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
220+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Dec 30
8:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Oregon State Beavers Basketball
Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
100+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 5
6:00pm
California Golden Bears at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
40+ Tickets
Sun Jan 8
5:00pm
Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Jan 12
9:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball
Coors Event Center, Boulder, CO
70+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jan 14
4:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Utah Utes Basketball
Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
40+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Jan 19
8:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 21
1:00pm
Arizona Wildcats at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
30+ Tickets
Wed Jan 25
TBA
UCLA Bruins at USC Trojans Basketball
Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Feb 1
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Washington State Cougars Basketball
Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Sat Feb 4
7:30pm
UCLA Bruins at Washington Huskies Basketball
Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
30+ Tickets
Sun Feb 12
2:00pm
Oregon State Beavers at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 18
7:00pm
USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
270+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Feb 23
7:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Feb 25
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Washington Huskies at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
340+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x