UCLA Bruins Basketball Tickets

11 National Championships. 18 Final Fours. More records than Michael Jackson. On the Wooden floor of Pauley Pavilion, Kareem Abdul Jabbar is Lew Alcindor, and Bill Walton is unbeatable. Be a part of history with UCLA basketball tickets, and build your own Pyramid of Success.

12

Events

2,202

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Jan 19
8:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 21
1:00pm
Arizona Wildcats at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $135

All events

Thu Jan 19
8:00pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 21
1:00pm
Arizona Wildcats at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Jan 25
TBA
UCLA Bruins at USC Trojans Basketball
Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Feb 1
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Washington State Cougars Basketball
Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Sat Feb 4
7:30pm
UCLA Bruins at Washington Huskies Basketball
Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Feb 9
7:00pm
Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
580+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Feb 12
2:00pm
Oregon State Beavers at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 18
7:00pm
USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
270+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Feb 23
7:00pm
UCLA Bruins at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Feb 25
TBA
UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats Basketball
McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
30+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Washington Huskies at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
340+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Mar 4
6:30pm
Washington State Cougars at UCLA Bruins Basketball
Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x