Underoath Setlists

A Underoath setlist is a compilation of all the songs Underoath has played live in concert. Many Underoath concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Underoath setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Underoath tour setlists as well as past Underoath setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Underoath show. If you have a Underoath song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Underoath.

2012 Performances

Fri Jul 13
Sonshine Festival 2012 Friday-Only Pass: Featuring Switchfoot, Underoath, and Tenth Avenue North
Willmar Civic Center

2013 Performances

Sun Jan 13
Underoath
The Palladium
Tue Jan 15
Underoath
Irving Plaza
Thu Jan 17
Underoath
Irving Plaza
Fri Jan 18
Underoath
Sound Academy
Fri Jan 18
Underoath
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat Jan 19
Underoath
The Fillmore Detroit
Sat Jan 19
Underoath
St. Andrews Hall
Sun Jan 20
Underoath
Metro Smart Bar
Tue Jan 22
Underoath
House of Blues - Dallas
Wed Jan 23
Underoath
House of Blues - Houston
Thu Jan 24
Underoath
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Fri Jan 25
Underoath with mewithoutYou, As Cities Burn and letlive.
Masquerade
Sat Jan 26
Underoath
Jannus Live
Sat Jan 26
Underoath
The Ritz Ybor

2016 Performances

x