United Center Tickets

44

Events

12,829

Tickets

All events

Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Katy Perry
United Center, Chicago, IL
900+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Katy Perry
United Center, Chicago, IL
1890+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Arcade Fire
United Center, Chicago, IL
760+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Nov 1
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Nov 2
8:00pm
The Weeknd
United Center, Chicago, IL
1450+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Nov 5
6:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Nov 6
8:00pm
Guns N Roses
United Center, Chicago, IL
610+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Nov 12
6:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Wed Nov 15
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
10+ Tickets
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 3
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Dec 6
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli
United Center, Chicago, IL
2070+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Dec 8
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Tue Dec 12
7:30pm
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 17
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Jan 5
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 7
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
x