United Center Tickets

37

Events

44,090

Tickets

All events

Tue Jan 17
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Jan 21
8:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1490+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jan 22
6:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Jan 24
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Jan 25
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 26
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1400+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Jan 28
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots
United Center, Chicago, IL
580+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Jan 29
6:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1370+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Feb 14
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Feb 16
7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 18
6:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
910+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Feb 19
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live
United Center, Chicago, IL
770+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Feb 24
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1160+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Feb 26
6:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1110+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Mar 2
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Fri Mar 3
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
1340+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x