United Supermarket Arena Tickets

12

Events

605

Tickets

All events

Wed Dec 14
TBA
Nicholls State Colonels at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Dec 21
TBA
Longwood University Lancers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Jan 3
TBA
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Jan 10
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Jan 18
TBA
TCU Horned Frogs at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jan 28
TBA
LSU Tigers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Feb 13
TBA
Baylor Bears at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Feb 20
TBA
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
Wed Mar 1
TBA
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x