US Cellular Field Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 10AM-6PM
Saturday/Sunday: 10AM-4PM


59

Events

5,477

Tickets

All events

Tue May 30
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed May 31
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Mon Jun 12
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 13
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 14
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 15
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 23
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Jun 24
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 25
TBA
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jun 26
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 27
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jun 28
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Jun 29
TBA
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 1
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 2
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
20+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Jul 14
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 15
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Jul 16
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Jul 18
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $90
x