US Cellular Field Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday: 10AM-6PM
Saturday/Sunday: 10AM-4PM


81

Events

1,024

Tickets

All events

Mon Apr 3
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
50+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Apr 5
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Apr 6
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 7
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 8
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Apr 9
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 21
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 22
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Apr 23
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Apr 24
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 25
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Apr 26
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue May 9
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 10
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 11
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri May 12
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 13
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Few Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun May 14
TBA
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri May 26
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 27
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
x