USANA Amphitheatre Tickets

15

Events

1,949

Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Depeche Mode
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
120+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Foreigner
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
110+ Tickets
Tue Aug 29
12:00pm
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD)
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Wed Aug 30
7:00pm
Lady Antebellum
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
120+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Sep 1
8:00pm
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
20+ Tickets
Wed Sep 6
7:00pm
OneRepublic
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
150+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Sep 14
7:00pm
Jason Aldean
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
280+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Sep 16
6:00pm
Nickelback with Daughtry
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
50+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Sep 20
7:00pm
Muse with 30 Seconds To Mars
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
20+ Tickets
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
Scorpions and Megadeth
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
150+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
180+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Sublime with Rome
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
190+ Tickets
Fri Oct 13
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
30+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
Alison Krauss
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Luke Bryan
USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
460+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x