Utah Jazz Tickets

Let us assist your alley-oop. Contender.com is here every step of the way when you negotiate Utah Jazz tickets.

21

Events

14,105

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
730+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15

All events

Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
450+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 1
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
470+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Mar 3
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
470+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Mar 6
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
480+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 8
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Mar 11
2:00pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
500+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Mar 13
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
510+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Mar 16
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
730+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1110+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Mon Mar 20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Mar 22
8:30pm
New York Knicks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
470+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Mar 25
12:30pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Mar 27
8:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
660+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
390+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Apr 2
6:00pm
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
790+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Apr 4
8:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
570+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Apr 7
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
480+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Apr 8
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
280+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Mon Apr 10
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $150
x