Utah Jazz Tickets

Let us assist your alley-oop. Contender.com is here every step of the way when you negotiate Utah Jazz tickets.

80

Events

28,291

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Oct 28
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Oct 25
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
80+ Tickets
Starting around $40

All events

Tue Oct 25
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
80+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Oct 28
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Oct 30
1:30pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
850+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Nov 1
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
250+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Nov 2
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
220+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Nov 4
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sun Nov 6
12:00pm
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
860+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Mon Nov 7
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1150+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Nov 9
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
600+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Nov 11
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
210+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Nov 12
8:00pm
Utah Jazz at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
2070+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Nov 14
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
270+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Nov 17
8:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
240+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Nov 19
4:00pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
470+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Nov 20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
670+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Nov 23
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
50+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Nov 25
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
60+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Nov 28
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Few Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Nov 29
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
70+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Dec 1
7:00pm
Miami Heat at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
260+ Tickets
Starting around $15
x