Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Tickets

28

Events

1,695

Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Nashville
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sat Jul 29
7:30pm
I Love The 90s
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
100+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
8:00pm
Idina Menzel
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
130+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Aug 4
7:00pm
Cody Jinks
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 5
8:00pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
30+ Tickets
Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
80+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
6:30pm
Tony Hadley
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
40+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
8:00pm
Lost 80s Live
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Few Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
The Piano Guys
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
120+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
8:00pm
Emmanuel and Mijares
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
110+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Thu Sep 7
6:00pm
Nicky Jam and Plan B
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 8
8:00pm
Sturgill Simpson
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
200+ Tickets
Sun Sep 17
7:00pm
Ricardo Arjona
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
110+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Smokey Robinson
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
140+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Paramore
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sun Oct 1
TBA
J Balvin
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 27
6:00pm
Franco Escamilla
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Love On The Floor
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Fri Nov 17
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
10+ Tickets
x