Revention Music Center Tickets

15

Events

967

Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 21
8:00pm
Logic
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
170+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Jul 28
7:00pm
Khalid (Moved from House of Blues)
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Sun Jul 30
7:00pm
Sabrina Carpenter
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
150+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:00pm
Alphaville
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Sat Aug 5
7:30pm
311
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
80+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
3:00pm
World of Dance
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
The Piano Guys
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
90+ Tickets
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Jon Bellion
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
Flaming Lips and Mac Demarco
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
40+ Tickets
Mon Oct 2
7:30pm
Kaleo
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
30+ Tickets
Tue Oct 3
6:30pm
A Day to Remember
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
John Mulaney
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Tue Oct 24
8:00pm
Zedd
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
170+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Jeanne Robertson
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
70+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
5:00pm
Peppa Pig Live
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
120+ Tickets
x