Whitesnake Setlists

A Whitesnake setlist is a compilation of all the songs Whitesnake has played live in concert. Many Whitesnake concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Whitesnake setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Whitesnake tour setlists as well as past Whitesnake setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Whitesnake show. If you have a Whitesnake song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Whitesnake.

2013 Performances

Fri Jul 19
Whitesnake
Star Plaza Theatre
Sun Jul 21
Rock Fest: Motley Crue and Whitesnake
Chippewa Valley Festival
Wed Jul 24
Whitesnake
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 27
Whitesnake
Casino Rama
Mon Jul 29
Whitesnake
The Palace Theatre (PA)
Tue Jul 30
Whitesnake
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Thu Aug 1
Whitesnake
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Tue Aug 6
Whitesnake
Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Wed Aug 7
Whitesnake
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Fri Aug 9
Whitesnake
The Warfield
Thu Aug 15
Whitesnake
Snoqualmie Casino
Wed Aug 21
Whitesnake
Antelope Valley Fair

2015 Performances

2016 Performances

x