Whitney Hall Tickets

12

Events

59

Tickets

All events

Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Fri Jan 5
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Jan 6
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Sat Jan 6
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 7
1:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Sun Jan 7
5:00pm
Paw Patrol Live
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Wed Jan 24
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Tue Mar 6
7:30pm
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
Wed Mar 14
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
20+ Tickets
Thu Mar 15
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical
Whitney Hall, Louisville, KY
20+ Tickets
x