Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets

Yes, and it counts. Nothing but net when you negotiate Wisconsin Badgers college basketball tickets at Contender.com.

10

Events

2,852

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Mar 5
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
260+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Jan 21
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Williams Arena, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $100

All events

Sat Jan 21
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Williams Arena, Minneapolis, MN
210+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Jan 24
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
380+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Tue Jan 31
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL), Champaign, IL
140+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Feb 5
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
160+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Feb 9
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
290+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Feb 12
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
190+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Feb 16
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center, Ann Arbor, MI
720+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Feb 19
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
270+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Thu Mar 2
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
190+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Mar 5
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
260+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x