The Wizard of Oz Tickets

16

Events

376

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 30
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Dec 30
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee, WI

All events

Sat Dec 30
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Dec 30
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Dec 31
1:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Milwaukee Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jan 5
8:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
Sat Jan 6
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
30+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Jan 6
8:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
40+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Jan 7
1:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
Sun Jan 7
6:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Fri Jan 26
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City, Sioux City, IA
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Feb 23
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St Louis, MO
Sat Feb 24
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St Louis, MO
90+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Feb 24
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St Louis, MO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Feb 25
1:00pm
The Wizard of Oz
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St Louis, MO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Feb 25
6:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis, St Louis, MO
30+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Apr 13
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz
Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA
x