Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Sat: 10AM-6PM
Sunday: Open ONLY on day of event 4 hours before start time or show on-sales (See event page for specified sale times). 

56

Events

4,827

Tickets

All events

Fri Oct 20
TBA
Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass (10/20 - 10/21)
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
540+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
320+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
120+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
330+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
Arcade Fire
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
160+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Nov 2
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Nov 16
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Halsey
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
270+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Fri Nov 24
3:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Fri Dec 1
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
1440+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Dec 2
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Dec 7
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
x