Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Sat: 10AM-6PM
Sunday: Open ONLY on day of event 4 hours before start time or show on-sales (See event page for specified sale times). 

83

Events

5,377

Tickets

All events

Tue Jul 25
7:00pm
New York Liberty at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
50+ Tickets
Wed Jul 26
8:00pm
Roger Waters
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
150+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
7:30pm
Earth, Wind & Fire
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
180+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
6:00pm
Seattle Storm at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
60+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
70+ Tickets
Sat Aug 5
7:00pm
Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
130+ Tickets
Starting around $290
Sun Aug 6
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
620+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Aug 11
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
60+ Tickets
Tue Aug 15
7:30pm
Linkin Park with Machine Gun Kelly
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
10+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00pm
Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
70+ Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mon Aug 21
7:30pm
Lady Gaga
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
820+ Tickets
Tue Aug 22
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
60+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
450+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
230+ Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:00pm
Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
60+ Tickets
Sun Sep 3
TBA
Washington Mystics at Minnesota Lynx
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Sep 21
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Sep 23
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sun Sep 24
7:30pm
The Weeknd
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
x