Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Sat: 10AM-6PM
Sunday: Open ONLY on day of event 4 hours before start time or show on-sales (See event page for specified sale times). 

14

Events

7,674

Tickets

All events

Mon Feb 27
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
560+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
490+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Mar 7
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
630+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Mar 12
7:00pm
Panic! At The Disco
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
400+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Mar 16
7:30pm
Ariana Grande
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
530+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Mar 18
6:00pm
New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
370+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Tue Mar 21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
710+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Mar 23
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
660+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Mar 25
1:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
290+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
570+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Mar 30
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
580+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Apr 2
5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
540+ Tickets
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
530+ Tickets
Sun Aug 6
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
760+ Tickets
Starting around $85
x