Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Sat: 10AM-6PM
Sunday: Open ONLY on day of event 4 hours before start time or show on-sales (See event page for specified sale times). 

30

Events

442

Tickets

All events

Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
440+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Dec 14
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Dec 16
1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Fri Dec 29
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Jan 2
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Jan 9
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Jan 13
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sun Jan 14
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Fri Feb 2
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Feb 8
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Feb 13
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Thu Feb 15
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sat Feb 17
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sun Feb 25
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Tue Feb 27
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
x