Yngwie Malmsteen Setlists

A Yngwie Malmsteen setlist is a compilation of all the songs Yngwie Malmsteen has played live in concert. Many Yngwie Malmsteen concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Yngwie Malmsteen setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Yngwie Malmsteen tour setlists as well as past Yngwie Malmsteen setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Yngwie Malmsteen show. If you have a Yngwie Malmsteen song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Yngwie Malmsteen.

2013 Performances

Wed Apr 24
Yngwie Malmsteen
House of Blues - Cleveland
Thu Apr 25
Yngwie Malmsteen
St. Andrews Hall
Fri Apr 26
Yngwie Malmsteen
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat Apr 27
Yngwie Malmsteen
Webster Theater
Sun Apr 28
Yngwie Malmsteen
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Tue Apr 30
Yngwie Malmsteen
Irving Plaza
Sat May 4
Yngwie Malmsteen
House of Blues - Chicago
Sun May 5
Yngwie Malmsteen
Arcada Theater
Thu May 9
Yngwie Malmsteen
House of Blues - Anaheim
Fri May 10
Yngwie Malmsteen
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
Sun May 12
Yngwie Malmsteen
Majestic Ventura Theater
Tue May 14
Yngwie Malmsteen
House of Blues - San Diego
Fri May 17
Yngwie Malmsteen
Backstage Live

2014 Performances

x